Father's Vineyard logo

home

staff


Contact Pastor Terry: 828-287-2868 ext. 12

terry@fathersvineyard.org


Contact Pastor John: 828-287-2868 ext. 2

john@fathersvineyard.org


Contact Charlie 828-287-2868 ext. 3

charlie@fathersvineyard.org


Ministry Pastor-Terry Wilson

Contact Terry 828-287-2868 ext. 5

terryw@fathersvineyard.org


Contact Russell 828-287-2868 ext. 4

russell@fathersvineyard.org


Contact Rita 828-287-2868 ext. 1

rita@fathersvineyard.org


Nursery Minister-Jeanna Wilson

Contact Jeanna: 828-287-2868 ext. 6

jeanna@fathersvineyard.org


Children's Ministry Director-Liz Cavil

Contact Liz: 828-287-2868 ext. 7

liz@fathersvineyard.org


Audio Technician-Randy Scruggs

Contact Randy: 828-287-2868

randysproaudio@gmail.com


ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon