Staff

Sr. Pastor – Terry Howell

828-287-2868 ext 12

Email: terry@fathersvineyard.org

 

 

Associate Pastor – John Mitchell

828-287-2868 ext 2

Email: john@fathersvineyard.org

 

 

Worship Pastor – Charlie Hopper

828-287-2868 ext 3

Email: charlie@fathersvineyard.org

 

 

Ministry Pastor – Terry Wilson

828-287-2868 ext 5

Email: terryw@fathersvineyard.org

 

 

Youth Pastor – Russell Sellers

828-287-2868 Ext 4

Email: russell@fathersvineyard.org

 

 

Sr Admin Advisor – Rita Baker

828-287-2868 Ext 1

Email: rita@fathersvineyard.org

 

 

Nursery Ministry – Jeanna Wilson

828-287-2868 Ext 6

Email: jeanna@fathersvineyard.org

 

 

Children’s Ministry – Liz Cavil

828-287-2868 Ext 7

Email: liz@fathersvineyard.org

 

 

Audio Tech – Randy Scruggs

828-287-2868

randysproaudio@gmail.com